wunderctl Reference

wunderctl logout

If you've previously logged into your WunderHub account, you can log out by using the wunderctl logout command. This will remove your WunderHub credentials from the ~/.wundergraph directory, so you're logged out.

Was this article helpful to you?
Provide feedback

Edit this page